DuckDocs (OnBase) Department Administrator List

Introduction

Each department maintaining content in DuckDocs (OnBase) has at least one identified departmental administrator.

These staff are able to provide support and training to users of OnBase.

They also administer security for documents, workflows, and other content owned by their department. If you need access within OnBase, please refer to this related article first.

List of OnBase Departmental Administrators

Department Administrator

Admissions Office

(Contact regarding applications, high school transcripts, and unofficial transcripts)

Paul Crawford
pauljc@uoregon.edu 

Business Affairs Office

(Contact regarding documents related to accounting, accounts payable,
billing, cashiers, collections, loans, and payroll)

Jody Bleisch
jbleisch@uoregon.edu 
Michael Walsh
mtwalsh@uoregon.edu 
CHC (Clark Honors College) Paula Braswell
paulab@uoregon.edu 
CTL (Center on Teaching & Learning) David Larsen
dplarsen@uoregon.edu 
ECS (Educational & Community Supports) Diertra Lomeli
dlomeli@uoregon.edu 
Financial Aid Joshua Puhn
jpuhn@uoregon.edu 
Morgan Ramsey Daniel
morganrd@uoregon.edu 

Division of Graduate Studies

* For Graduate Employee E-PRF process in DuckDocs (OnBase)

Division of Graduate Studies
graduatestudies@uoregon.edu
Human Resources Catherine Bonomini-Smith
cbonomin@uoregon.edu 
HR Service Center
hrinfo@uoregon.edu 

Registrar, Office of the

(Contact regarding college transcripts)

Chris LeBlanc
leblanc@uoregon.edu 
Jim Bouse
jbouse@uoregon.edu 

 

Create a Ticket

Details

Article ID: 85632
Created
Mon 8/26/19 4:39 PM
Modified
Tue 1/23/24 11:28 AM

Related Articles (1)

How to get access to DuckDocs

Related Services / Offerings (1)

Use this service to request support for the DuckDocs (OnBase) enterprise content management system.