- Knowledge Base
- Communication and Collaboration
- Collaboration
- Microsoft Teams
- Meeting Features
Removing chat history only affects your view of the conversation. Other participants will continue to see the chat and its messages. Users can also leave group chats and meeting chats when they no longer wish to participate.