Skip to Knowledge Base content

Resource 25 and 25Live Access Request Process

Question

How do I get an account for Resource 25 and 25Live?

Solution

Requesting access to Resource 25 and 25Live

  1. Fill out the Event Scheduling Access Form.
  2. Read and sign the UO Code of Responsibility for Security and Confidentiality of Records and Files on the second page of the form.
  3. Have your Dean or Department Head sign the form
  4. Route the form to the appropriate administrator (see list below) for signature. 
  5. Scan and submit the form online through the UO Service Portal, here: IS Account Support Request

Departmental Administrator Contacts

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Campus Operations Kevin McGlinchey 541-346-2269 kmcglinc@uoregon.edu
Education Eric Owens 541-346-1474 eowens@uoregon.edu
Ford Alumni Center Shawn Kahl 541-346-8581 skahl@uoregon.edu

Jaqua Academic Center

Shirley Brabham 541-346-1144 shirleyb@uoregon.edu
UO Libraries Nina Fox 541-346-1817 ninafox@uoregon.edu
Lundquist College of Business Frank Sharpy

541-346-4794

541-346-3381 (Building Management)

fsharpy@uoregon.edu
Portland-White Stag Doug Burzell 503-412-3676 burzell@uoregon.edu
Registrar's Office Jim Bouse 541-346-3182 jbouse@uoregon.edu
Scheduling & Event Services Mike Kraiman 541-346-3087 kraiman@uoregon.edu

 

Details

Article ID: 32981
Created
Fri 7/7/17 12:22 PM
Modified
Tue 5/1/18 5:23 PM

Files (1)

pdf

r25_access_form_0.pdf

7/10/2017 9:07:41 AM