Skip to Knowledge Base content

Access to AppWorx Specific Jobs

Overview

To establish a new Job Scheduling account, see Business Application Access Request.

After your account has been established, you will need to be granted access to specific jobs. Please contact the appropriate administrator below for information on gaining job access.

Information

FIS/HRIS jobs can be requested using the FIS/HRIS/Accounts Receivable User Profile.

Job Scheduling Administrator Contacts

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Admissions Kirk Koenig 541-346-1273 kkoenig@uoregon.edu
Admissions Sky Seymour 541-346-1287 seckelbe@uoregon.edu
Business Affairs Office Michael Walsh 541-346-1117 mtwalsh@uoregon.edu
Business Affairs Office Susan Peterson 541-346-2387 susanp@uoregon.edu
Financial Aid and Scholarships Peter Bauer 541-346-1197 pbauer@uoregon.edu
Office of the Registrar Jim Blick (primary) 541-346-3246 jblick@uoregon.edu
Office of the Registrar Jim Bouse 541-346-3182 jbouse@uoregon.edu
University Health Center Jerry Reese 541-346-2775 jreese@uoregon.edu
University Housing Silvina Sousa-Ransford 541-346-4063 silvina@uoregon.edu

Details

Article ID: 29978
Created
Thu 5/4/17 12:52 PM
Modified
Tue 9/19/17 11:50 AM